Monday, 14 December 2015

Community Pillar Awards announces recipients for 7th edition

All is now set to honour the 2015 recipients of the prestigious Eyegate Media Ltd Award in the 7th edition of its Community Pillar Awards Ceremony.
Scheduled to hold at the gorgeous Teeky Event Centre Lekki on December 12, 2015,
the community Pillar Award has been a moment of celebrating those organizations and individuals that have over the past 365 days impacted on the lives of the common people (the community) through their activities.
Among the recipients that will be wearing the Eyegate Media garlands at the usually colourful event includes: The Redeemed Christian Church of God Lagos Province 6 which had been very outstanding for its many Community Social Responsibility projects; Honourable Kako Are (representing Mushin constituency) for his Mofebe free bus ride for secondary school students; Fidelity Bank: for ‘Unflinching Audacity’ to support micro, small and medium scale enterprises (MSMEs) irrespective of the prevalent risk involved. Others are MTN Group, Pathcare, Dangote Cement, Airtel, Guinness Foundation and Lapo Microfinance Bank.
Dignitaries expected at the august event include Chief Alex Akinyele, Rtd Gen Akinrinade, Prominent Media executives and entertainment front liners.
The event’s red carpet, according to information from the media company starts by 4pm.

Post a Comment